Blog name change?

Hi guys.

So, I was kind of thinking. Maybe it’s time to change the name of my blog. I just kind of feel like “Miss Magic’s Memoir” is… I don’t know what it is. Maybe I’m sick of it or maybe I’ve grown out of it. I have no idea.

I don’t know if I am going to change it or when that will be if I do, but I would like your help coming up with new names for the blog. I would like it to be fairly short and snappy. I obviously like alliteration 😛 And my blog doesn’t really have a purpose right now. It’s kind of just… my personal rambles.

Thank you guys so much for your help! I want to say thank you to the people who actually ready my blog. I may have 50 followers, but if you’re reading this you’re one of the few who are true followers, so I thank you for that.

~Katie

7 thoughts on “Blog name change?

Leave a Reply

