QOTD – Day #2

Hi guys!

Welcome to quote of the day challenge day #2!!!! Only one more day to go already šŸ˜›

Today’s quote is:

Without-music-life-would-be-a-mistake.-Friedrich-Nietzsche

Music is so important to me. It tells a story in such a beautiful melodic way. It can make you happy, sad, excited, dance, sing, and feel just plain good about life. Music is such a good way to forget about whatever problem you had the minute before. Typically, whenever I’m upset, I put on some Sabrina Carpenter music, dance around the room, sing-along and appreciate the lyrics. Soon enough, I won’t feel bad anymore.

I leave this as open nomination! Say I nominated you! šŸ˜€

Comment down below what music means to you!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
4 thoughts on “QOTD – Day #2

  1. Music stirres a very profound emotion in me. I love to sing (read: warble :P)!
    Sometimes I’m just randomly singing something and I don’t even notice it until somebody tells me! šŸ˜³
    -Lily

    Like

Leave a Reply

