BIBPC – Category #5 – Flowers

Hi guys!

Today I have one of my favorite pictures I’ve ever taken.

20160323_082210

I love taking pictures of flowers. This picture was taken a few weeks ago in the morning. I was just getting over a cold and I wanted to go out so badly because the sunrise was hitting everything so beautifully and it was my favorite time to take pictures. I went out and I took a bunch of pictures, but I didn’t really like any of them. They didn’t incorporate the sunlight correctly. Then I took this picture. I was so happy. The lighting was perfect, it was a nice macro style pic and it was absolutely beautiful. I’m so happy with this pic!

Team Kestrel is currently in second place!!!! WE MUST PULL THIS BACK FELLOW KESTRELS!!! UNITE!!!! πŸ˜›

Comment down below what your favorite time to take pictures is!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
9 thoughts on “BIBPC – Category #5 – Flowers

  1. Oh! PRETTY. πŸ™‚
    I don’t really have a favorite time, but I like the morning probably a bit better…. if it’s warm. xD Or maybe around noon. πŸ˜‰
    β™₯Megan

    Like

Leave a Reply

