NaPoWriMo – Day #29

Hi guys!

Tomorrow is the last day! Congrats to everyone who made it this far! I’m surprised I even did! πŸ˜›

The prompt on NaPo today is t write a poem using things you remember.


I remember the way that the waves smelled, oddly inviting.

I remember the way that the sand was hot to the touch.

I remember the way that every wave was exciting.

I remember the way how the water was never too much.


That was a poem about the beach. We do a beach vacation every Summer and I’m so excited to go back this year!! πŸ˜€

Comment down below if you have a favorite memory.

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
Leave a Reply

