BIBPC – Category 4 – Funny

Hi guys!

I think I have a good one for this category.

SDC17585

LOL!

This is a picture of my younger brother. We were going downtown one day and they have this park and I had my digital camera and I was like, “Let me get some motion pictures of you on this.” I also have some pictures of him playing with a hula hoop and he makes silly faces then too. I guess whenever he’s in motion xD

I hope Team Kestrel can bring it back!!! πŸ˜€

Comment down below if you are rooting for Team Kestrel in BIBPC! WOOP WOOP!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
4 thoughts on “BIBPC – Category 4 – Funny

Leave a Reply

