NaPoWriMo – Day #26

Hi guys!

First, I wanted to say that Lily nominated me for the Quote-A-Day challenge so after NaPo ends I will be doing that!

Also, guys I am now a writer for the wonderful blog Our Colorful Ideas! I have two posts on there right now and will see posts from me on there every other Tuesday and Friday (basically week one: Friday. Week two: Tuesday. Week three: Friday and so forth).

And one more thing before the poem. I just realized that I don’t get a lot of comments even though a lot of you are reading. I just love to hear from you guys and I enjoy answering your comments. So please don’t hesitate to comment! There is a 99.99% chance of me responding!! I’m so happy that 41 of you follow my blog, but I really want to hear from you to know you’re there! 😀

Okay, now FINALLY. Let’s get to that poem. I’m writing another haiku. SORRY. 😛


My favorite song

Is the song of the ocean

Crashing merrily


Comment down below if you are going to have a beach vacation when Summer rolls around! I know I am!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
9 thoughts on “NaPoWriMo – Day #26

  1. I love that haiku! I’m not sure if I’m going to go to the beach…:(
    Yay! I can’t wait to see your posts!
    I’m sorry for not commenting very much – I know that I need some work in that ‘field’ and promise that I will do my best to improve!
    -Lily

    Like

Leave a Reply

