BIBPC – Category 3

Hi guys!

That’s right, it’s a category 3 BIBPC! πŸ˜› LOL.

I missed categoy 2 (I am so sorry Team Kestrel! I had no reason to miss! I apologize!) but I am hoping to pull it back for category 3.

SDC17639

I took this a few months ago at Riverhills park. I loved taken pictures from that perspective of the wood. It was great. I might have been trying to take them for my photography class at the time. I am not sure.

Comment down below what you think of this pic!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
3 thoughts on “BIBPC – Category 3

Leave a Reply

