NaPoWriMo – Day #14

Hi guys!

Again, I am packed today so I will just write a haiku or two.


Again I am packed

Today so I will just write

A haiku or two.


BOOM! Mind BLOWN! 😛 Here’s a real one:


She turns and runs far,

Hoping to escape the woods,

Adventure awaits.


That was based on the story I am writing for Camp NaNoWriMo, Out of the Woods. If you want more details about it I will be happy to answer any questions in the comments below.

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
Leave a Reply

