BIBPC – Little Things entry

Hi guys!

I am happy to say that I am on the Kestrel team for Megan’s Boring Into Beautiful Photography Contest! The category this week is “Little Things”. This is one I took a while ago.

IMG_20160213_142554

This was taken with my phone.

The story:

One weekend, we were over by the softball fields for a few hours. It was a very important day for me, because that was the day that I discovered that I was to be Dorothy in The Wizard of Oz play coming this May. Maybe this ladybug was a sign of my luck. Not only is it physically a little thing, but such a little thing represented a big moment. A day filled with luck.

Comment down below if you are participating in Megan’s contest!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
9 thoughts on “BIBPC – Little Things entry

Leave a Reply

