NaPoWriMo – Day #7

Hi guys!

Today I shall write a poem about friendship, since I plan to hang out with my best friend today.


 

I welcome you into my home,

As you would welcome me to yours.

And the hours seem so short

That we always wish there were more.

I ask you to paint a picture of our wonderful day,

You ask me to write a script and put on a magical play.

This is us, this who are, this is who we’ll be to the end.

Two favorite words of ours will always be

Best friends.


 

There you go guys! 🙂 Shoutout to my very chocolately bestie!!!

Comment down below if you can relate to this poem (shoutout to your besties too!). Send this to your bestie for some awesome friend points! 😛 😛 😛

Thanks for reading besties!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
Leave a Reply

