Blog Update – Fun new pages!

Hi guys!

Alert! Alert! Blog update coming right in your direction!

That’s right everyone, we have added not one, but TWO new pages to Miss Magic’s Memoir!

The first one is a blog page that has the links to other awesome blogs that I read and enjoy. Go check them out on the new page!

The next one is a blog page with a poll on it. I’m not sure how I’m going to do (like is it going to be a weekly or monthly sort of thing) but I’m going to find out soon. The poll is pretty fun and if you click “Other” please comment what you would choose and why (if you want, totally optional). Go read the fun new poll now!

Also, I’m not sure if I ever mentioned the new “Chapters” page. Basically, it has the chapters to my story Angels Vs. Devils (btw, I know that I have not posted any Angels Vs. Devils chapters recently but I will try to get to it soon). Go read those!

Finally, please feel free to use the “Questions” and “Suggestions” page. They haven’t been used too much and I would love to read some messages from them!

If you have any suggestions for more pages I could add, please comment down below. I very much enjoy adding new pages.

Also, I’m curious. Would you guys like me to bring back the “Write for MMM” page? For those who don’t know, the “Write for MMM” page was basically where you could write short stories and poems and have them posted on my blog (with full credit to you, of course).

Thanks for reading (and testing out the new pages!! πŸ™‚ )

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
8 thoughts on “Blog Update – Fun new pages!

  1. Ooh! I voted on the poll and checked out the other new page! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for putting me on there! πŸ™‚ I added you to my page as well. πŸ˜‰
    Just wanted to let you know that the comments aren’t turned on on the pages… πŸ˜‰
    β™₯Megan

    Like

Leave a Reply

