The Liebster Award: The Liebster Returns

Hi guys!

This is my second time doing the Liebster award and I can’t wait to answer these questions!

The rules are:

  1. Link back to the person who tagged you (Thank you Genna@Genna’sBalletPlace)
  2. Answer all 11 questions
  3. Tag 11 bloggers who have less than a thousand readers
  4. Ask them 11Β questions
  5. Let them know you’ve tagged them through social media

Okay, here are the questions and answers:

What is your most memorable moment?

Umm… not on my blog? Probably when I got picked to be Dorothy in the play coming this May.

When did you last get a haircut?

Early December, I believe.

How many times have you painted your toenails in the last week?

Umm…. counting this week, last week and today…. ZERO. πŸ˜›

Favorite beach memory?

My family goes on a beach vacation every summer, and I think any time that I wake up to see the sunrise and hear the birds chirp and the waves crashing only a minute-long walk away from the motel is an amazing feeling… Ugh! Talking about it makes me miss it even more! πŸ˜›

How many siblings do you have?

One little brother. I’m putting him up for sale, though, if anyone wants him. πŸ˜›

How long is your hair?

About medium length, one hands length below my shoulder.

What is your favorite hairstyle?

I love cute, curly bob cuts. Sadly, my hair has always been long and completely straight. 😦 πŸ˜›

Favorite hobby?

Acting! Acting, acting, acting all the way! That was the easiest question! πŸ˜›

Eye color?

Magenta with a dash of cinnamon red and a little gray speck! πŸ™‚ …………I’m totally kidding. They’re brown.

Where do you want to live when you grow up?

New York would be great. I would absolutely LOVE to go to Paris but I think it would be hard to LIVE there.

Favorite quote (or five)?

“Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken.” ~Oscar Wilde. You can see my posts that explain further the meaning of quotes (including this one) here.

 

Alright, I don’t know eleven bloggers who haven’t done this so I nominate anyone and everyone reading this. Say I tagged you. πŸ™‚

 

My questions for you are:

Do you have any pets?

Favorite snack or snack food?

What is your favorite thing to post about?

Do you have any Tsum Tsums (look them up if you don’t know what they are, they’re amazing)?

What devices do you own (tablet, phone, ipod, etc.)?

Favorite flavor of bubblegum?

Favorite program in Microsoft Office?

Have you ever been home-schooled?

How many complete stories (if any) have you written?

Favorite TV show?

Dogs or cats?

 

Enjoy doing this tag!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award: The Liebster Returns

Leave a Reply

