A picture of me

Hi guys!

I’ve never put a picture of myself on my blog. But today I shall do it. This is me:

Anime Me.png

Okay, okay. That’s not a REAL picture of me. But I would say it’s pretty accurate. Except for the weird red thing at the top. I accidentally put that there.

I made this pic using a super awesome game on scratch.mit.edu … That’s a website where you code games and things using blocks of code.

Hey, do any of you guys have any ideas for how I could advertise my blog a little bit better? It’s not like it bothers me that I don’t have a bazillion followers. I’m totally cool with it. I just would really like to interact with you guys more and meet new people and here what they have to say. I really, really, really, really, REALLY like talking to you guys! I love hearing your responses to my posts and getting to know what you guys are interested in or what you want to see on my blog.

So, I have two requests for whoever is reading this. Like or comment on my posts. That way I can know who actually frequently reads my posts. And comment down below with ideas for how I could boost my amount of followers. I’m always happy to respond to your questions, comments, and suggestions! 😀

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
4 thoughts on “A picture of me

Leave a Reply

