My Audition Went Well!

Hi guys!

In my last post, I talked about how my first audition was coming up. I did it and it went really well, although we didn’t get to do any acting because we ran out of time, so that kinda sucked, but on the bright side, I got a great part!

The play we are doing this year is The Wizard of Oz (one of my favorites), and guess what part I got?

You guessed it!

I got Dorothy!!!

YAAAAAY!!!

This is only my second ever play, so it’s a big step up, but I’m excited to take the challenge and to find out who my cast-mates are going to be in the play! πŸ™‚

So, comment down below if you have ever been in a play, or what your favorite play is. I’m always happy to answer your questions and comments. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
5 thoughts on “My Audition Went Well!

Leave a Reply

