Check out the new blog!

Hi guys!

So I am now a writer for another blog which I talked about a couple posts back. It’s called The Pen of the Peculiar.

It’s written by me, Grace, Brea, Aislinn and Haileigh. I have mentioned Grace a lot on my blog since she nominates me for a lot of blogging challenges, but you’ll get to know everyone else on The Pen of the Peculiar.

KEEP IN MIND that at the time this article is posted, The Pen of the Peculiar is still a NEW BLOG. There is not a lot going on with it yet, but hopefully, you will see a lot of cool updates on it 🙂 For example, we’re working on a “Writers” page, so you can get to know all of our EPIC writers!

I hope you guys take the time to check out the blog and give it a follow, so you can keep up with all the cool posts and updates.

Also, I have about fifteen followers on MMM now and I just wanted to thank you guys. It’s really awesome to know that people are reading my posts and I hope you guys enjoy them.

Tell me in the comments what kind of posts you want to see on my blog, or comment what posts of mine you enjoy reading. 🙂

As always, thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
4 thoughts on “Check out the new blog!

Leave a Reply

