New theme and more…

Hi guys!

I just wanted to introduce you to the new Christmas theme! And I may possible start a 12 Days of Christmas, Miss Magic’s Memoir style! Probably starting on Monday, I will post for twelve days in a row, it can be Christmas or not Christmas. I JUST came up with this idea so I don’t know if it will play out, but I’ll try. ALSO please read the previous post if you are interested in being in a MMM book club! Can we make it happen? Find out more by reading the previous post 🙂

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
Leave a Reply

