MMM’s Online Book club?

Hi guys!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. But that’s not important right now. What IS important is that if you read this blog, have ever read this blog, or may want to start reading this blog, please read this post and comment your answers to the following questions:

Do you read MMM (Miss Magic’s Memoir)?

Would you be interested in an online book club?

Yes, that is right. I was considering starting an online book club. I know for FLVS students there is already a book club, but I am already doing two clubs and between those, my theater class, my schoolwork, and softball starting up soon, I can’t handle another FLVS club. So if you guys are interested in doing a book club run by me (and you guys, if you read the following) PLEASE DO THE FOLLOWING:

 

Comment down below that you would like to be in the club.

Make suggestions/ideas for the club.

If you know anything that we could do live chat in that is safe and free (I was thinking google hangouts) please comment it down below (preferably with a link to the site you suggest).

Suggest books that we could read (they must be appropriate for students).

And send off for my email if you want it by filling out the form on the suggestions page.

 

I hope you guys like this idea 😀

Thanks for reading!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
2 thoughts on “MMM’s Online Book club?

  1. Pingback: New theme and more… | Miss Magic's Memoir

  2. Pingback: Infinity Dreams Award: I got nominated… For a crazy blogging challenge thing!! | Miss Magic's Memoir

Leave a Reply

