Letter To Random: Dear…. What?

Hi guys!

You may have heard of the idea where you write letters to random things. I was going to try that for my blog and I was wondering what you guys think I should write to! Okay, here is what I need:

  1. Nouns (people/places/things) to write to. It has to be totally random! It could be to a sailor, a Walmart, a birthday cake, etc.
  2. What type of letter it should be. Should it be an angry letter, a thank you note, a love letter, or anything along those lines?
  3. As many of the previous things as possible! I want to write a lot of these letters!

Please comment down below if you have any ideas for what I should write about in my Letters to Random!

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
5 thoughts on “Letter To Random: Dear…. What?

  1. Pingback: Letter To Random: Goodbye Writer’s Block | Miss Magic's Memoir

Leave a Reply

