New page!

Hi guys!

Okay, so you may have noticed that when you clicked to enter the main page of my blog, it looked a little different. Now the main link (missmagicblog.wordpress.com) takes you to a welcome page. I’m just trying this out seeing as I can always change back, so tell me if you guys like it or if I should go back to the way I had it before. I mainly tried it to play with the “static front page” option. And I love making new pages because it helps me to learn more about making blogs and it gives you guys more to explore! So comment down below if you like or don’t like the new front page and why or if you have any ideas for more pages. I was thinking of making a “Write for us” type page (even though I know I have very, very few followers) but I would love to read your short stories and poems! 🙂 Tell me what you guys think, what pages I should add and/or if you have any ideas for my blog. 🙂

Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
3 thoughts on “New page!

Leave a Reply

