Two sentence horror stories!

Hey guys! It’s day 2 of HalloTheme!

You may have heard of this crazy trend going around that they call TWO SENTENCE HORROR STORIES! MUAHAHA! You can probably guess what it is from the title. As much as I hate being scared, I think this idea is brilliant! You know you’re good if you can scare people in two sentences. Here’s my plan for this post; first, I will write my own two sentence horror story and then I will feature a few from a certain websites with two sentence horror stories. Alright, here’s my horror story…

I leaned in for a kiss, but my eyes opened in pain when I realized he had bit into my neck and was drinking my blood. The pain was unbearable and the last thing I saw was him laughing, the man to whom I thought I had loved, pale face and sharp teeth covered in blood… my blood.

That was my horror story. And now, here are some that I didn’t make up (you can read more of them on this website)…

I woke up to hear knocking on the mirror. At first, I thought it was the window until I heard it come from the mirror again.

There was a picture in my phone of me sleeping. I live alone.

My wife woke me up last night to tell me there was an intruder in our house. She was murdered by an intruder 2 years ago.

Yikes! Those can give you chills! I must be off, so comment down below if you like these horror stories or if you have any for me (I would be happy to share them during HalloTheme if you would like!) and please leave me some prompts, ideas and “What if?“s for me to use in my stories and poems! Thanks for reading guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a- ZOMBIE!”
3 thoughts on “Two sentence horror stories!

    • Very good S! I think it’s a horror story with a bit of a comical twist. To make it a bit scarier you might say, “He died five years ago. So why can I still hear him whisper at night?” Great job though, and I’m glad you liked my story! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

