New theme?

Hi guys! So I have decided that I am going to change the theme of Miss Magic’s Memoir! But not only that, I might make theme changing a regular thing. I was looking through all of the amazing themes and I might change the theme often! I feel like the theme that I am going to give you guys right now has a bit of an autumn feel to it. For Halloween for like a week or maybe just Halloween weekend I will probably do the monster theme and there were a couple Christmas themes that I saw. If you are reading this now, it’s likely that the theme is already changed to the Twenty Thirteen theme! I hope you guys like it and whenever I change the theme, please give me your opinions on them! Thanks guys! Comment down below if you have any prompts, ideas, or What if?“s for me to use in my stories and poems! Bye guys!

~Katie

“Humorous, shy, fragile like a butterfly.”
Leave a Reply

